Member Name Contact Phone Contact Email Term Ends
Joey Pate, President 838-3958 Joey.Pate@mjays.us Apr-20
Curt Weaver, Vice-President 859-7621 Curt.Weave@mjays.us Apr-19
Kim Atkison 844-8052 Kim.Atkison@mjays.us Apr-21
Mitch Espy 496-6658 Mitch.Espy@mjays.us Apr-21
Patrick Theobald 536-0930 Patrick.Theobald@mjays.us Apr-20
Jim Totten 353-1951 Jim.Totten@mjays.us Apr-19
Amy Wilkerson 350-8275 Amy.Wilkerson@mjays.us Apr-20
Shelly Pursifull, Board Treasurer 859-2120 office 859-2193 fax Shelly.Pursifull@mjays.us Appointed Position
Marta Fraker, Board Secretary 859-2120 office 859-2193 fax Marta.Fraker@mjays.us Appointed Position