School Board Members

Member Name Position Contact Phone Contact Email Term Ends
Amy Wilkerson President 417-350-8275 Amy.Wilkerson@mjays.us 23-Apr
Patrick Theobald Vice President 417-536-0930 Patrick.Theobald@mjays.us 23-Apr
Mitch Espy 417-496-6658 Mitch.Espy@mjays.us 24-Apr
Josh Hartman 417-818-4882 Josh.Hartman@mjays.us 23-Apr
Mark Messick 417-894-1255 Mark.Messick@mjays.us 22-Apr
Damon Seiger 417-380-2878 Damon.Seiger@mjays.us 22-Apr
Craig Thomas 417-859-6214 Craig.Thomas@mjays.us 24-Apr
Shelly Pursifull Treasurer 417-859-2120 Shelly.Pursifull@mjays.us appointed
Marta Fraker Secretary 417-859-2120 Marta.Fraker@mjays.us appointed