Member Name Contact Phone Contact Email Term Ends
Joey Pate, President 417-838-3958 Joey.Pate@mjays.us 20-Apr
Patrick Theobald, Vice President 417-536-0930 Patrick.Theobald@mjays.us 20-Apr
Mitch Espy, MSBA Delegate 417-496-6658 Mitch.Espy@mjays.us 21-Apr
Kim Atkison, MSBA Alternate 417-844-8052 Kim.Atkison@mjays.us 21-Apr
Amy Wilkerson 417-350-8275 Amy.Wilkerson@mjays.us 20-Apr
Mark Messick 417-894-1255 Mark.Messick@mjays.us 22-Apr
Damon Seiger 417-380-2878 Damon.Seiger@mjays.us 22-Apr
Shelly Pursifull, Board Treasurer 417-859-2120 office417-859-2193 fax Shelly.Pursifull@mjays.us Appointed Position
Marta Fraker, Board Secretary 417-859-2120 office417-859-2193 fax Marta.Fraker@mjays.us Appointed Position