Marshfield R-I Schools Board of Education

bb
  • From left to right:

    Mike Henry - Superintendent of Schools, Mitch Espy - Board Member, Amy Wilkerson - President, Craig Thomas - Board Member - Damon Seiger - Board Member, Josh Hartman - Board Member, Mark Messick - Board Member, Dr. Garrett Lowder - Assistant Superintendent, Marta Fraker - Secretary / Treasurer, Dr. Rocky Valentine - Assistant Superintendent. Not pictured: Dr. Patrick Theobald - Vice President

Marshfield R-I School Board Mission and Planning:

  • The Mission of the Marshfield R-I School District is: To prepare each child for a successful future.  The Board has a long-range plan for the goverance of the District that is guided by the District's mission, priorities, goals and objectives.  The strategic plan will be developed and amended under the direction of the Board and with input from key District stakeholders.

School Board Members:

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Amy Wilkerson

School Board President

amy.wilkerson@mjays.us

417-350-8275

Term Ends: April 23rd

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Patrick Theobald

School Board Vice President

patrick.theobald@mjays.us

417-536-0930

Term Ends: April 23rd

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Marta Fraker

School Board Secretary / Treasurer

marta.fraker@mjays.us

417-859-2120 Opt. 9004

Appointed

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mitch Espy

School Board Member

mitch.espy@mjays.us

417-496-6658

Term Ends: April 24th

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Josh Hartman

School Board Member

josh.hartman@mjays.us

417-818-4882

Term Ends: April 23rd

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mark Messick

School Board Member

mark.messick@mjays.us

417-894-1255

Term Ends: April 22nd

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Damon Seiger

School Board Member

damon.seiger@mjays.us

417-380-2878

Term Ends: April 22nd

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Craig Thomas

School Board Member

craig.thomas@mjays.us

417-859-6214

Term Ends: April 24th