Central Office Contacts

Name Title Email Extension Additional Focus Areas
David Steward Superintendent of Schools david.steward@mjays.us 0 Board Relations, Public Relations, Finance, Leadership Development
Mike Henry Assistant Superintendent mike.henry@mjays.us 9009 Facilities & Operations, Human Resources
Garrett Lowder Executive Director - Academic Services garrett.lowder@mjays.us 9023 Curriculum & Instruction, Professional Learning, Instructional Technology
Melynda Van Note Director - Special Programs melynda.vannote@mjays.us 9007 Special Education, Parents as Teachers, Girfted, 504 Coordinator
Al Richardson Director - Assessment, Data, and Accountability al.richardson@mjays.us 9006 Core Data, SISK12 Coordinator
Shelly Pursifull District Bookkeeper shelly.pursifull@mjays.us 9004 Insurance & Benefits
Misty Wilson Payroll Manager misty.wilson@mjays.us 9005 TalentEd, New Hires, SISFin Portal
Jennie Ruth Accounts Payable jennie.ruth@mjays.us 9003 Food Service
Marta Fraker Board Secretary; Special Programs Admin. Assist. marta.fraker@mjays.us 9002 Website
Sarah Marlin Administrative Assistant sarah.marlin@mjays.us 9001 New Student Enrollment
Teri Arthur Administrative Assistant teri.arthur@mjays.us 9010 Facilities Reservation Manager
Danny O'Neal IT Coordinator danny.o'neal@mjays.us 9019
Barry Linville IT Coordinator barry.linville@mjays.us 9020
Alex O'Neal IT - Network Support alex.o'neal@mjays.us 9018 Technology Support
Michael Mills IT - Network Support michael.mills@mjays.us 9017 Technology Support
John Everett SRO john.everett@mjays.us 9016 Safety & Security