Member Name Contact Phone Contact Email Term Ends
Amy Wilkerson, President 417-350-8275 Amy.Wilkerson@mjays.us 23-Apr
Kim Atkison 417-844-8052 Kim.Atkison@mjays.us 21-Apr
Patrick Theobald, Vice President 417-536-0930 Patrick.Theobald@mjays.us 23-Apr
Mitch Espy 417-496-6658 Mitch.Espy@mjays.us 21-Apr
Josh Hartman 417-818-4882 Josh.Hartman@mjays.us 23-Apr
Mark Messick 417-894-1255 Mark.Messick@mjays.us 22-Apr
Damon Seiger 417-380-2878 Damon.Seiger@mjays.us 22-Apr
Shelly Pursifull, Board Treasurer 417-859-2120 office417-859-2193 fax Shelly.Pursifull@mjays.us Appointed Position
Marta Fraker, Board Secretary 417-859-2120 office417-859-2193 fax Marta.Fraker@mjays.us Appointed Position