High School
  • Jeff Curley, Principal • Michael Crews, Asst. Principal • Brad Hurley, Asst. Principal

    Lindsey Baedke, Counselor • Janet Miller, Counselor • Amanda Badgett, Counselor 

    370 State Hwy. DD • Marshfield, Missouri • 65706

    (417) 859-2120 Opt. 1000

    Building Start and End Time: 

    Regular Day: 8:10 A.M. - 3:19 P.M.      Wednesday's: 8:10 A.M. - 2:22 P.M.      Early Dismiss: 8:10 A.M. - 12:35 P.M.

    STUDENT SECURITY CODE SYSTEM

    Student safety is a priority at Marshfield Schools! To ensure student safety, we utilize the Student Security Code System. In order for your student to receive changes in his/her after school plans OR any message at all, per phone call or note, the caller must know the assigned student security code or the note must have the assigned student security code on it. In addition, bus notes must include the student name, bus # and address the student will be traveling to.

Map
  • Follow Us on Social Media:

      Facebook  Facebook: @MHSBluejays          Twitter Twitter: @MHSBluejays            Instagram  Instagram: @MHSLoudCrowd

High School Office:

  • Jeff Curley

    Jeff Curley • High School Principal • jeff.curley@mjays.us  (417) 859-2120 Opt. 1704

    Not Pictured

    Michael Crews • High School Assistant Principal • michael.crews@mjays.us  (417) 859-2120 Opt. 1706

    Brad Hurley

    Brad Hurley • High School Assistant Principal • brad.hurley@mjays.us  (417) 859-2120 Opt. 1705

    Christine Bommarito

    Christine Bommarito • Administrative Assistant • christine.bommarito@mjays.us  (417) 859-2120 Opt. 1702

    Rachel Myers

    Rachel Myers • Administrative Assistant • rachel.myers@mjays.us  (417) 859-2120 Opt. 1701

    Amanda Badgett

    Amanda Badgett • Guidance Counselor • amanda.badgett@mjays.us  (417) 859-2120 Opt. 1713

    Lindsay Baedke

    Lindsay Baedke • Guidance Counselor • amanda.baedke@mjays.us  (417) 859-2120 Opt. 1711

    Hayley Holtz

    Hayley Holtz • Guidance Counselor Aide • hayley.holtz@mjays.us  (417) 859-2120 Opt. 1712

    Betsy Livingston

    Betsy Livingston • Administrative Assistant - Counselor's Office • betsy.livingston@mjays.us  (417) 859-2120 Opt. 1710

    Rhonda Hubbard

    Ronda Hubbard • Athletic Director • ronda.hubbard@mjays.us  (417) 859-2120 Opt. 1203

    Becky Simmons

    Becky Simmons • Administrative Assistant - Athletic Department • becky.simmons@mjays.us  (417) 859-2120 Opt. 1703