Name Grade/Speciality Email/Extension Additional Focus Area
Courtney Kelsay 2nd grade Courtney.kelsay@mjays.us
Jana Greenfield 2nd grade jana.greenfield@mjays.us
Nancy Bartley 2nd grade Nancy.bartley@mjays.us
Brooke Henry 2nd grade Brooke.henry@mjays.us
Mindy Menzies 2nd grade mindy.menzies@mjays.us
Jennifer King 2nd grade Jennifer.king@mjays.us
Pam Shockley 2nd grade Pamela.shockley@mjays.us
Amanda Steele 2nd grade Amanda.steele@mjays.us
Shonda Vestal 2nd grade Shonda.vestal@mjays.us
Jessica Lowder 2nd grade Jessica.lowder@mjays.us
Angie Pollard 3rd grade Angela.pollard@mjays.us
Brenda Laurance 3rd grade Brenda.laurance@mjays.us
Stefanie Fryman 3rd grade Stefanie.fryman@mjays.us
Trish Holmes 3rd grade patricia.holmes@mjays.us
Ali Cardoza 3rd grade Ali.cardoza@mjays.us
Gretchen Crawford 3rd grade gretchen.crawford@mjay.us
Lindsi Jones 3rd grade Lindsi.jones@mjays.us
Bailee Hill 3rd grade bailee.hill@mjays.us
Lauren Lancaster 3rd grade Lauren.lancaster@mjays.us
Alicia Burton 3rd grade Alicia.burton@mjays.us
Tara McBride Reading/Math Intervention tara.mcbride@mjays.us
Natasha Adams Reading/Math Intervention Natasha.adams@mjays.us Interim Assistant Principal, Take Flight
Mandy Huff Reading Intervention Mandy.huff@mjays.us
Jessica Grace Reading Intervention Jessica.grace@mjays.us Take Flight
Taylor Young Solutions Taylor.young@mjays.us Interim Assistant Principal