Name Grade/Specialty Email Extension Addtl. Focus Area
Archer, Alexandria 6th Social Studies alexandria.archer@mjays.us 2105
Atteberry, Gina 6-8 Special Ed. gina.atteberry@mjays.us 2018
Barnes, Tyler 8th Language Arts tyler.barnes@mjays.us 2028
Bateman, Stephanie 6th Math stephanie.bateman@mjays.us
Boyster, Jessica 6-7 Special Education jessica.boyster@mjays.us
Bull, Sara 7-8 PE/Health sara.bull@mjays.us 2207 HS Volleyball Coach
Burgess, Deana Administrative Assistant deana.burgess@mjays.us 2422
Campbell, Sheri 6 Social Studies sheri.campbell@mjays.us 2107
Castens, Rick 6-8 Band Director rick.castens@mjays.us 2402 HS Band Director
Clark, Melissa 7th Social Studies melissa.clark@mjays.us 2204 HS Softball HS Basketball
Cologna, Tony JH Athletic Director tony.cologna@mjays.us 2211 (office) & 2021 JH Football JH Track
Cooksey, Chuck 6-8 Computers chuck.cooksey@mjays.us 2024 JH Track
Cottengim, Sandy 7th Science sandy.cottengim@mjays.us 2201
Curley, Jacque 7-8 Study Hall jacque.curley@mjays.us 2209
Davis, Nancy Janitorial Services nancy.davis@mjays.us 2412
Davis, Tresa 6th Social Studies tresa.davis@mjays.us 2106 JH Student Council
Dowler, Paula JH Counselor paula.dowler@mjays.us 2413
Dunn, Stephanie 8th Language Arts stephanie.dunn@mjays.us 2026
Engelking, Tonya 7-8 FACS tonya.engelking@mjays.us 2304
Faoro, Angela 6-8 Drama angela.faoro@mjays.us 2211 HS Drama/Speech/Debate
Flower, Teri 6th Language Arts teri.flower@mjays.us 2100
Forge, Kristina 6th Language Arts kristina.forge@mjays.us 2108
George, Andrea 7th Language Arts andrea.george@mjays.us 2202
Gower, Amanda 8th Math amanda.gower@mjays.us 2309
Grandel, Daphne JH Principal daphne.grandel@mjays.us 2000