Who to Contact:

Duty/Responsibility: Category: Primary Person Responsible: Email - Primary Person Responsible: Phone Extension:
Absences / Leave Approvals/Questions/Concerns Payroll Misty Wilson misty.wilson@mjays.us 9005
Accommodations (ADA) - Employees Human Resources Marta Fraker marta.fraker@mjays.us 9004
Address Change Process Payroll Misty Wilson misty.wilson@mjays.us 9005
Assessment, Data and Accountability Core Data Al Richardson al.richardson@mjays.us 9006
Badges (ID) Technology Help Desk helpdesk@mjays.us
Benefit Changes/Enrollment Human Resources Marta Fraker marta.fraker@mjays.us 9004
Certifications - Appropriate, Expiring, Expired Special Services Melynda Van Note melynda.vannote@mjays.us 9007
Contracts/Letters of Intent Human Resources Misty Wilson misty.wilson@mjays.us 9005
Direct Deposit Changes Payroll Misty Wilson misty.wilson@mjays.us 9005
Districtwide Email Blast Communications Teri Arthur teri.arthur@mjays.us 9010
Employment Verifications Payroll Misty Wilson misty.wilson@mjays.us 9005
Fingerprinting Payroll Misty Wilson misty.wilson@mjays.us 9005
FMLA Payroll Misty Wilson misty.wilson@mjays.us 9005
Frontline - Absence Management System Administrator Payroll Misty Wilson misty.wilson@mjays.us 9005
Grievance Procedure Human Resources Marta Fraker marta.fraker@mjays.us 9004
Job Descriptions Payroll Misty Wilson misty.wilson@mjays.us 9005
Job Postings Payroll Misty Wilson misty.wilson@mjays.us 9005
Mandatory Training Videos (SafeSchools Online) Payroll Misty Wilson misty.wilson@mjays.us 9005
Mileage Request for In-District Travel Accounts Payable Jennie Ruth jennie.ruth@mjays.us 9003
Monthly Payroll Process Payroll Misty Wilson misty.wilson@mjays.us 9005
Name Change Process Payroll Misty Wilson misty.wilson@mjays.us 9005
New Employee Orientation Human Resources Marta Fraker / Misty Wilson marta.fraker@mjays.us / misty.wilson@mjays.us 9004 / 9005
Policy 1300 - Compliance (Discrimination, Harassment, Retaliation) Human Resources Marta Fraker marta.fraker@mjays.us 9004
Public Service Loan Forgiveness Payroll Misty Wilson misty.wilson@mjays.us 9005
Reference Checks Misty Wilson Misty Wilson misty.wilson@mjays.us 9005
School Vehicle Reservations Accounts Payable Jennie Ruth jennie.ruth@mjays.us 9003
Social Media Posts Communications Teri Arthur teri.arthur@mjays.us 9010
Student Teachers Curriculum & Instruction
Substitute: Teachers Penmac Staffing https://penmac.lpages.co/penmac-substitute-sign-up/
Substitute: Custodians, Nurses, Secretaries Payroll Misty Wilson misty.wilson@mjays.us 9005
Tax Changes Human Resources Marta Fraker marta.fraker@mjays.us 9004
Time Clock Sheets Payroll Misty Wilson misty.wilson@mjays.us 9005
Title IX Operations Dr. Rocky Valentine rocky.valentine@mjays.us 9009
Tuition Reimbursement/Credit Hours Payroll Misty Wilson misty.wilson@mjays.us 9005
Website Updates Communications Elizabeth VanNess elizabeth.vanness@mjays.us 9002
Work Calendars Payroll Misty Wilson misty.wilson@mjays.us 9005
Workplace Injuries Human Resources Marta Fraker marta.fraker@mjays.us 9004