Staff Member Email Extension
BADGETT, AMANDA Amanda.Badgett@mjays.us 1713
BAEDKE, LINDSEY Lindsey.Baedke@mjays.us 1711
BASS, DONNA donna.bass@mjays.us 1206
BEATIE, JULIANA juliana.beatie@mjays.us 1503
BELLINGROEHR, BELINDA belinda.bellingroehr@mjays.us 1716
BERKSTRESSER, MELISSA melissa.berkstresser@mjays.us 1100
BLANTON, DANIELLE danielle.blanton@mjays.us 1300
BOMMARITO, CHRISTINE christine.bommarito@mjays.us 1702
BUFFINGTON, PAIGE paige.buffington@mjays.us 1310
BULL, SARA sara.bull@mjays.us 1414
BULL, CODY cody.bull@mjays.us 1718
CARPENTER, ADAM adam.carpenter@mjays.us 1720
CASTENS, RICK Rick.Castens@mjays.us 1501
CASTERLIN, TREVOR trevor.casterlin@mjays.us 1111
CLARK, MELANIE Melanie.Clark@mjays.us 1407
COFFMAN, DARIN darin.coffman@mjays.us 9014
COTTLE, PHYLLIS Phyllis.Cottle@mjays.us 1717
CREWS, MICHAEL michael.crews@mjays.us 1706
CRON, JUSTIN justin.cron@mjays.us 1605
CRON, URSULA Ursula.Cron@mjays.us 1717
CURLEY, JEFF Jeff.Curley@mjays.us 1000
DIEKEN, LISA Lisa.Dieken@mjays.us 1115
DONHAM, KATIE Katie.Donham@mjays.us 1302
EAGLE, DESIRAE desirae.eagle@mjays.us 1401
FIELDS, KIM Kim.Fields@mjays.us 1315