Central Office

    • Central Office
      Office Hours
      Monday - Friday
      7:30 A.M. - 4:00 P.M.

Central Office

Central Office Contacts

Name Title Email Extension Additional Focus Areas
Mike Henry Superintendent of Schools mike.henry@mjays.us 9000
Dr. Garrett Lowder Assistant Superintendent - Academic Services garrett.lowder@mjays.us 9000 Curriculum & Instruction, Professional Learning and Instructional Technology
Dr. Rocky Valentine Assistant Superintendent - Operations, Facilities and Maintenance rocky.valentine@mjays.us 9000 Facilities & Operations, Human Resources and Homeless/Foster/Migrant Student Liaison
Melynda Van Note Director - Special Services melynda.vannote@mjays.us 9007 Special Education, Parents as Teachers, Gifted and 504 Coordinator
Al Richardson Director - Assessment, Data and Accountability al.richardson@mjays.us 9006 Core Data and SISK12 Coordinator
Marta Fraker Bookkeeper marta.fraker@mjays.us 9004 Benefits, Board Secretary/Treasurer
Misty Wilson Payroll Manager misty.wilson@mjays.us 9005 TalentEd, New Hires, Human Resources and SISFin Portal
Jennie Ruth Accounts Payable jennie.ruth@mjays.us 9003 Food Service
Elizabeth VanNess Administrative Assistant - Special Services elizabeth.vanness@mjays.us 9002 Website
Sarah Marlin Administrative Assistant sarah.marlin@mjays.us 9001 Student Enrollment and Transportation Enrollment
Teri Arthur Administrative Assistant teri.arthur@mjays.us 9010 Student Enrollment and Facilities Usage
Dee O'Dell IT Coordinator dee.odell@mjays.us 9020
Jordan Carter IT - Network Support jordan.carter@mjays.us 9019 Technology Support
Kim Wilson IT - Network Support kim.wilson@mjays.us 9017 Technology Support
John Everett SRO john.everett@mjays.us 9016 Safety & Security
Bo Atkison SRO bo.atkison@mjays.us 2425
Jonah King IT-Network Support jonah.king@mjays.us 9018