• Central Office

    Summer Office Hours:

    Monday - Thursday 9 A.M. - 3 P.M.

    Friday 9 A.M. - 12 P.M.

Central Office Contacts

Name Title Email Extension Additional Focus Areas
Mike Henry Superintendent mike.henry@mjays.us 9000
Dr. Garrett Lowder Assistant Superintendent - Academic Services garrett.lowder@mjays.us 9000 Curriculum & Instruction, Professional Learning, Instructional Technology
Dr. Rocky Valentine Assistant Superintendent - OperationsFacilities and Maintenance rocky.valentine@mjays.us 9000 Facilities & Operations, Human Resources, Homeless/Foster/Migrant Student Liaison
Melynda Van Note Director - Special Programs melynda.vannote@mjays.us 9007 Special Education, Parents as Teachers, Girfted, 504 Coordinator
Al Richardson Director - Assessment, Data, and Accountability al.richardson@mjays.us 9006 Core Data, SISK12 Coordinator
Marta Fraker Bookkeeper; Board Secretary/Treasurer marta.fraker@mjays.us 9004
Misty Wilson Payroll Manager misty.wilson@mjays.us 9005 TalentEd, New Hires, SISFin Portal
Jennie Ruth Accounts Payable jennie.ruth@mjays.us 9003 Food Service
Elizabeth VanNess Administrative Assistant - Special Services elizabeth.vanness@mjays.us 9002 Website
Sarah Marlin Administrative Assistant sarah.marlin@mjays.us 9001 New Student Enrollment
Teri Arthur Administrative Assistant teri.arthur@mjays.us 9010 Facilities Reservation Manager
Barry Linville IT Coordinator barry.linville@mjays.us 9020
Jordan Carter IT - Network Support jordan.carter@mjays.us 9019 Technology Support
Kim Wilson IT - Network Support kim.wilson@mjays.us 9017 Technology Support
John Everett SRO john.everett@mjays.us 9016 Safety & Security
Bo Atkison SRO bo.atkison@mjays.us 2425